So, I made UniversalHub…

Right now I’m beaming with pride from the fact that my post on The 30 made UniversalHub yesterday even though I didn’t find out until just now. Seeing more hits yesterday than in the complete existence of the blog is a plus and I’ll try to stay on the ball a lot more from here on out.

If you’d like my takes on transit in general, follow (T)he Adventure on Twitter or even follow my personal account. If this nice jolt gains momentum, I’ll start up the requite Facebook page. Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

